Roll Call This Weekend…

March 27, 2010

Quilting Bee

 

As the weekend moves on, I’ve added Country House Crafts as a group to Facebook.  Please feel free to have a look around, its early days yet as it was just done today! :O)

… and the Roll Call – Holsworthy, Devon – Withersfield, Haverhill, Suffolk and Tattenhoe in Milton Keynes.  Some lovely fabric fat quarters and fabric bundles are winging their way as I speak :O)

More fabric is going to be added to Etsy, our Debbie Mumm Sweet Baby Dreams range is already listed and our fabric leftovers which help us get to the end of the bolt are currently on Ebay for anyone looking for a bargain.

So far so good, this is keeping me very busy.  I wouldn’t have it any other way – know what I mean :O)  Now I’m off to get some sewing done!!

