:: My Creative Space ::

April 8, 2010

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Just a wee change from cutting fabric for the Paintbox Quilt Along that I’ve been working on.  I love a little bit of Crochet, so I’m sketching some colours, planning the size because this maybe blanket like and checking out how much of Rowan Kidsilk Haze is in my Stash.

Colours so far – Jelly, Trance, Candy Girl, Blood, Majestic, Putty, Liqueur, Dewberry, Marmalade, Meadow, Hurricane and Mist.  Lovely colours with some brilliant names!

Yes, I’m going to admit it now – I have Wool Stash and Fabric Stash and I wondered today how many others have the same addiction :O)

My space will be a little different for a day or two as I’m likely to start cutting more fabric for the Quilt Along…  So what’s in your space today?  Now you’ve seen mine!

